top of page

Book Signing at Whitepine Bookstore

I will be at Whitepine Bookstore participating in Meet the Local Authors this Saturday 9-23-17 from 2 to 4 pm.

PROMOTION! FREE HISTORICAL NOVELS

All three novels are now available on Amazon Books. Today, I am requesting reviews of my book (s). To promote the books for reviews,

all three novels are free in the eBook edition from September 25 through September 29, 2017.

The story of each novel stands alone and the books do not have to be read chronologically. Every novel is based on a historical

character, and embraces political intrigue, martial arts, capable women (and men), and romance.

If you want a paperback version, please message me through my Facebook author’s page to request a copy. One free paperbacks

will be sent directly to each of the first five sequesters, who want to read and review a book. Be honest in you review. This will be helpful for me to improve my writing.

Use this link to go directly to my books.

​https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Dstripbooks&field-keywords=michael+ponzio

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page