top of page

I just published my second novel, Pontius Pilatus: Dark Passage to Heaven. It is now available on Am

Thank you all that have read my first novel, Pontius Aquila: Eagle of the Republic. This first novel contains my theme- capable women, martial arts and romance. Follow Aquila as he serves in Caesar's legions. I

Capable women, martial arts, and romance prevails among the early Christians in Rome. You will be surprised with the accurate portrayal of their lives as opposed to Hollywood's slanted depictions. The novels make up the “Lover of the Sea” series. Each novel can be read alone, or chronologically. Every novel is based on a true character in history, and of course! -includes martial arts, capable women, and romance.

Featured Review
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page